/* future feature add schema \Views\Home\ReviewSchema.cshtml */
OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK! (404) 447-3227

Customer Reviews for Packing and Moving Services

Monday, May 9, 2022
I scheduled with Danny. Danny was nice and easy to work with. He set me up with 3 movers and they arrived on time and treated each piece of furniture with care including some antique pieces I own. I liked that they shrink wrapped my furniture. Danny originally quoted me for 4 hours of work and when the men finished in 3 and a half hours, he prorated me the difference. I was extremely impressed with the service I received and would 100% use them again and recommend them to others!
- Erin Mlynczyk
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Sebastian Moving is one of the best moving company in the area. Denny and his team is very dedicated and very professional. Start to finish my move was smooth. All team members were so polite and professional. They took good care of my stuff. Denny is very responsible and always available to reply to your messages or call. You will never go wrong by hiring Sebastian moving for your move.
- S D
Monday, May 2, 2022
- Franklin Bendin
Sunday, May 1, 2022
sebastian moving is really the best company you can be with this was my second time using this company and this the main one that i recommend because other companies don’t work as fast and careful and efficient like this one i really recommend it for anyone who wants an amazing and careful move.
- Laura Figueroa
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Sebastian Moving unloaded my very full 26’ truck into my new house and did a beyond amazing job!!! There were a few tight spaces and they really went above and beyond to make sure they got all of my furniture in the right rooms. They were super quick to unload and friendly too!!! I will be calling Sebastian Moving back for my next move and recommending them to anyone who asks!!! Thank you Sebastian Moving! 2022 update: I used Sebastian Moving again for our second move! This one was significantly larger than the last move. Once again Sebastian Moving came through!! What an efficient, well executed and awesome team they have. Thank you guys so much!!!! I will definitely be recommending and using their services in the future!!
- Sarah Bange
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Sebastian moving moved me from Gainesville to Smyrna. The experience was above and beyond what I expected. Danny was responsive to all of my calls and texts and the guys were so professional and hard working. They didn’t allow me to move a thing and made sure that all of my furniture was where I wanted it before they left. Absolutely deserving of 5 stars!!
- Katie Jones
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
I’ve used this company 2x and will only recommend them. Other companies do what they can to get over on you where Sebastian’s moving work hard, fast and efficient. Wish every moving company was like them but because others are not, Sebastian’s is completely the best in the city. This is coming from a young single female as well, best quality service for your buck! Could not recommend anyone else
- Yasmine
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Lee and his crew with Sebastian moving were absolutely amazing! They worked efficiently together and I cannot believe how quickly they packed and moved my entire house. No damages at all, friendly, professional, efficient and very cost effective. I would recommend them to anyone!
- Shannon Schneider
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
This was the best moving experience I ever had. Pricing was awesome and crew was professional.
- Latanya Durden