OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK! (404) 447-3227

Customer Reviews for Packing and Moving Services

Monday, October 11, 2021
Sebastian Moving is the real deal. Very honest and gets the job done. 2 trucks and 6 guys showed up at the scheduled time. All very professional and wearing Sebastian Moving red shirts. Did an initial walk through about what was going and what we would take. Lee did a great job orchestrating this team to get everything out leaving only the items I wanted to handle. I highly recommend them. When we got to the new house, Lee again did a walk through to understand which rooms from old house would go into which rooms at the new house. Once They got going they required very little input from us. Even got my sleep number bed with motion base put back together correctly. Found my remote to inflate my bed and got some sleep. Moving is not fun, but definitely easier when you use Sebastian Moving.
- Tom Hinson
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
We have moved 12 times in 20 years, so we are experienced movers. Danny and his team were excellent. They were fast and careful. Very professional- even finished ahead of schedule. I would use them again.
- J Waller
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
- Joshua williams
Sunday, September 26, 2021
I can't say enough good things about Sebastian Moving! We presented them with pretty much a nightmare moving scenario. Our apartment was on the third floor with no elevator. It also had an inside loft, which meant there was a fourth floor--and it contained extremely heavy office furniture. We also had about 300 boxes. The four movers assigned to us never failed to be professional, courteous and cheerful throughout the 12 HOUR move. They were absolutely amazing. We did a lot of research before booking with Sebastian and found that their price was a tiny bit higher than other movers. But as business people ourselves, we know you get what you pay for. And they were worth every penny. Every item came through in pristine condition, and Lee and his crew made a potentially stressful situation a pleasant experience. I would definitely use Sebastian again and strongly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a mover.
- Angel
Friday, September 24, 2021
Phenomenal service and will recommend to everyone I know.
- Paula Adamson
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Sebastian Moving was phenomenal. The team was so efficient and friendly. They helped make a stressful situation so much better. Danny ( owner) even came out to check in us. I highly recommend Sebastian Moving.
- Jean Jespersen
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Very friendly, punctual, and professional. I was impressed with how they carefully wrapped my belongings and made sure no damage was done during the move. They also were incredibly fast. 10/10. I will be using them for any future moving needs I have.
- Ben White
Thursday, September 16, 2021
I had a complex two day move with items from my home going to three different places (storage, and two other homes). Three bedroom home full of nice furniture and countless boxes. I used two different movers because Sebastian movers were not available on both days. Through research, both movers were highly rated, but the CONTENT of the reviews favored Sebastian Movers for me. Needless to say, Day 1 was Sebastian Movers. More than IMPRESSIVE!! Rudy, Juan, and Jaime were more than AMAZING! I'm talking, demeanor, presentation, professionalism, safety, always ASKING me if they can do more (tasks that would make my set up/adjustment go smooth after they leave) when I just wanted to say, "My gosh, aren't you tired yet??". They never let their face show exhaustion or frustration if there was ever any. The move was pretty complex and they handled everything with ease, relieving me from the stress of it all. I would even watch the team off in a distance and they got along so well with each other, never saw any conflict. Nothing. Let me just say this.... all and all.... my Mom and our family have moved 7 times in her lifetime and she stated she has never seen anything like it! Not only the was the team leader well respected and knowledgeable, but the company does not nickle and dime you, and there were NO HIDDEN FEES!.... unlike the company I utilized on Day TWO. They nickle and dimed you for every little thing. EVERY LITTLE THING. Their Supervisor Danny, whom I spoke to over the phone to give me my total at the end of the move was also very professional and my bottom line total was LESS THAN EXPECTED! What was great was that there was ZERO damage to any walls or furniture (unlike Day Two). Don't get me wrong.... I expected to have something. That's just life. But there was was no damage to any property, and they executed my complicated moving plan seamlessly. :-) Thank you Danny.... I will definitely use you guys again REAL SOON.... and I want my EXACT team back!!! Thanks again, Rudy, Juan, and Jaime.... words can not explain how much I appreciate how stress free you guys made my move, how pleasant you were, and how well you worked together. Even at the end, the team lead asked if there was more he could do and that meant everything!!! My Mom thanks you as well. See you guys real soon! ;-)
- Nickie Northern
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
The men were very efficient, energetic, and respectful of us and our furniture.They took the time to negotiate the best way to handle and load each piece. We would definitely recommend them to others or use Sebastian again of needed in the future.
- Mike Blaine
Monday, August 23, 2021
I used Sebastion Moving Atlanta Services last October (2020). They were extremely professional, punctual, fast and took special care with my commercial baking equipment. Anything I need moved going forward will be in their care. A matter of fact I’m about to use them again! Very happy customer here!
- Nicole Jones