Open 7 Days !
(404) 447-3227

Customer Reviews for Packing and Moving Services

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
These guys are amazing! I heard about them through a reference, who said it was the best moving experience he had ever had. I gave them a call and they came out with a very competitive bid for our whole house move. They showed up on time with 4 trucks and 13 guys! Every one of them was courteous and professional. They carefully disassembled beds and other items, wrapped everything, loaded, drove to our new home, unloaded and reassembled everything... all in one day!! I now can share with others that these guys are the best. Thanks!!
- Randy Strang
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
The best in Customer Service. On time, dependable, clean, handles all furniture with care, reasonable. Would hire again.
- Brian Johnson
Monday, June 15, 2020
Great company and movers!! Very professional, efficient and careful with all our belongings! They shrink wrapped all furniture and pictures! Would definitely use them again and would highly recommend!! The company owner, Danny was also great to work- very easy and accommodating to our specific needs!
- Armstrong Doree
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Extremely happy with moving services from Sebastian. Communication beforehand was quick and responsive, then on moving day the movers/truck showed up right on time. The movers were extremely careful with everything--they took the time to get it done right and nothing was damaged during the move...truck packed tight as a drum. The price was right too--overall a great value and I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend to a friend.
- Ben Dillingham
Sunday, May 31, 2020
The guys showed up on time with clean new trucks ready to work. We had 3 large truck loads moved in 1 day. No damage to our furniture or home. Highly recommend this company!
- Rob Spector
Thursday, May 28, 2020
From start to finish this company wowed us!! They showed up on time, were courteous and professional and took EXCELLENT care of our belongings. We felt valued and that they valued our things as they took great care in wrapping and carrying everything. These guys were BUSY all day and never were standing around or wasting time. They came in on a big job and worked tirelessly until it was complete. They worked so hard! I would recommend these guys to anyone! There is a reason they have such great reviews.... they EARNED it!!!
- Tammie Drummond
Thursday, April 30, 2020
I had a move scheduled today, from Lithonia to Suwanee. The two gentlemen that showed up this morning were not only professional and mindful, they went above and beyond, and exceeded my expectations! I wish I would have used this moving company long before now! Thank you!
- Nunya
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Great customer service! They were very efficient and made moving as painless as possible for my family. I would highly recommend Sebastian Moving Atlanta!
- Leander Tice
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sebastian movers are very honest and dependable. I would use them again.
- pamela gaylord
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Very good experience with Sebastian Movers. Crew arrived on time, were respectful, and the move was competed within expected time frame. 5 stars!
- Jane Freeman
Free Online Moving Quote