Open 7 Days !
(404) 447-3227

Customer Reviews for Packing and Moving Services

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Extremely professional, courteous and efficient! All the steps of the process were smooth- from timely communication for an estimate to communication on the exact time of arrival to careful, yet expeditious moving! Awesome company!
- Bailey Towne
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
The guys showed up earlier than scheduled on a Sunday morning and finished the job. I recommend this company as 10 stars.
- Cindy Wright
Monday, May 21, 2018
Josh and Kenny were amazing! They moved my apartment quickly and safely. They were so friendly. They were on time and super helpful. I would definitely recommend them and ask for them in the future. Thanks y’all!
- Regan Smith
Monday, May 21, 2018
Curteous and professional. Experienced in packing and loading a truck. Would be my first choice for any moving needs. Superb value.
- J Nolan
Monday, May 21, 2018
Communication with contact ,Danny, was prompt and clear, we confirmed 2x that the move would proceed. The two crewmen clearly communicated their ETA & called ahead. Careful moving, no dings of house or furniture. Worked around my effort to get another room packed while they were there. 9 hours later, with the exception of aa on hour travelling lunch break, they had worked straight the entire day. They moved me into 2 storage units and discussed specific requests with me. Well worth the money. Nicest professional men.
- Patricia Joe
Monday, May 14, 2018
Very professional, excellent comunication, the movers showed up on time, and worked hard. I had a delay in my closing and they where very understanding for resheduling. I would highly recommend them!! Thanks for a great job!!
- GARY LOFSTEN JR.
Monday, May 7, 2018
Outstanding moving company! The crew arrived on time, very professional and handled each item with care. Thanks Danny, Kenny & Rudy for providing top notch service and making the move so easy.
- A. G.
Thursday, May 3, 2018
We are Hippo Moving and Storage, we are a professional moving company. We have had the opportunity to work with Danny and his crew twice now, and each time they have been on time, fast and professional. They are a great group of guy and really know their stuff.. We would most assuredly use these guy again. Great Job Tina
- Jim McClain
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sebastian Moving did a great job with my containers which moved from Arizona to Lawrenceville. Eddie, Jose, Jose and Kenny showed up ready to work. They were efficient and polite. They got the job done in less time than expected. I would definitely use them again! Thank you for handling my items with care. Ms. Jackson
- Ani Yam
Saturday, April 28, 2018
These guys are the best! Very professional, polite, honest, and hard working. Made our move from a third story apartment to a house on a vary step hill seem easy. I thought I had lost my wallet in one of the drawers where I left it and they looked through out the hold truck and told me to if they found it they would call me and if I found it to let them know. I latter found it in the back of the drawer where it fell latter and they were glad that I did. A great show of integrity from these guys. I highly recommend these guys.
- Jonathan Griggs
Birdeye Reviews for Sebastian Moving
Free Online Moving Quote