Open 7 Days !
(404) 447-3227

Customer Reviews for Packing and Moving Services

Monday, April 12, 2021
We have never used a moving company, skeptical, thinking that no one would take care of our things as we would! However, we were pleasantly surprised!! Not only were we greeted with smiles on their faces, but they were super friendly, efficient, very communicative throughout the whole process and furthermore took care of our things better than we could have done ourselves!! We have a couple of moves scheduled for this month and we plan on using them again for all!! We highly recommend using them as you will not be disappointed!! We are business owners ourselves and thrive on having 5 star reviews on Google but also know how hard you must work on providing such great service to get those reviews!! They truly deserve 5 stars on Google!!
- Barbara Dominguez
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Great customer service with Sebastian. The scheduled movers were running late and so the boss himself drove a truck to my storage unit and along with a couple other movers got my items moved on time! I'm a professional home stager and Sebastian will definitely stay close to the top of the movers I call! I appreciate Danny's willingness to get the job done.
- Paula Petersen
Sunday, April 4, 2021
This is the first review I have ever written but I feel Sebastian Moving Atlanta deserves high praise. I have moved several times and this was by far the best moving experience. The movers were punctual, professional, and provided quality work. And did I mention...the rates are quite reasonable. I will definitely use this company again and would recommend them to anyone looking for a stress-free moving company.
- Paulette Moss
Saturday, April 3, 2021
I am editing a previous review because I don’t see an option to post two reviews. Danny, the owner, stays personally involved in the entire moving process. He actually came to my house two days before the move to make sure that his crew could move my enormous Peloton treadmill. Everything about this company is professional. Don’t make the mistake of trying to contact equipment movers for heavy equipment. The guys who moved me did so efficiently and promptly. They took care of my treadmill and belongings as if it were their own. Hire the best! This company and their moving team is outstanding!
- Bethanne Black Close to My Heart
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Having moved 10 times over the past 40+ years I have experienced everything from the worst to the best. This was undoubtedly the best experience that we had by far. The owner (Danny) stays personally involved throughout the entire process, and his personnel are very well trained, courteous, & professional. We had a fairly large move & Danny provided a crew of 7, all of which were a pleasure to work with. What was most notable about everyone was their "can do" attitude & the care with which our items and homes were treated throughout the process. I would give 10 stars if allowed!
- Mark Hunter
Thursday, March 25, 2021
I have used this company twice for my move and they are amazing!! They are nice, efficient and very careful with your belongings! Danny the owner is always so nice and responsive to any questions you may have. I always recommend this company to my friends and family and will continue to use them for future moves!! Thank you guys for making a stressful process less stressful!
- Seleste White
Saturday, March 20, 2021
The movers were exceptional. They arrived early, were professional, and were fast. They moved all our furniture carefully and quickly (up three flights of stairs!) They offered to carry up a few bags that we didn’t have boxes for, and even helped us throw away some furniture that we needed to dispose of. The pricing was great, and I was happy to tip the movers well. Lee (and his coworker- I did not catch his name) were incredibly polite and helpful. They padded our furniture with care, and we found that nothing was damaged on arrival. They even offered to help us disassemble a bed frame we needed to throw away before leaving for the new place. (We declined; but it was great of them to ask.) They were very careful with our new TV- I was impressed with the care that they treated it. (Leaning a flat screen tv against a wall when it’s not mounted is a delicate task!) Additionally, they asked if we had a pet before entering. Though we had already locked our cat in the bathroom safely, it was professional of them to make sure our pet was out of the way. We’ve never worked with movers before, and this was a fantastic first experience. I think that sometimes moving companies can get careless with furniture, do the bare minimum- but Sebastian movers provide fantastic service. They’re safe, careful, quick, and polite. Lee & his coworker went above and beyond. I hope that they get payed a great wage, because they 100% deserve it. Heavy lifting is HARD work, and they did a wonderful job. I’ll be recommending this company to my friends. 👍
- Ali Lavoie
Monday, March 15, 2021
This was my first time using movers and now I'm spoiled! Sebastian was very responsive and flexible with my changing situation. All time estimates were spot on. The crew was extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating. Price was great for my Atlanta to Savannah move and the quote was what I paid. Cannot recommend enough - thank you!
- Victoria Shore
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Great movers and very fast and professional! We had some older and very heavy furniture and they moved it up 2 flights of stairs in no time! 100% recommend to anyone looking to ease their troubles during moving!
- Walter Gunter
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
They showed up earlier then expected, worked very efficient and was very polite and respectful. Shout out to Yovani & Jose for the phenomenal work. I see why they have good reviews.
- Vincent Farrell
Free Online Moving Quote
Choose: