Open 7 Days !
(404) 447-3227

Customer Reviews for Packing and Moving Services

Monday, October 8, 2018
- Alicia Martin
Monday, October 8, 2018
Such a great team, they treated my stuff like it was their own!
- Jasper Sky
Monday, October 8, 2018
This moving company is amazing! They wrapped all my furniture and packed my entire truck in no time! I would totally recommend!
- Petra Myers
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Outstanding service, on all levels! Was nervous about finding a moving company, and selected Sabastian from Google search results based on local base and a few good reviews I read. They surpassed all expectations. Scheduling was easy, got confirmation of appointment the day before move, and movers arrived exactly on time. Movers (Kenny & Rudy) went right to work, were very efficient and very courteous throughout. I give Sebastian Moving Atlanta my highest recommendation.
- Dean Bloom
Friday, October 5, 2018
The guys were great! Early, professional, fast! Would use them again if ever in the area.
- Carissa Howard
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Ontime, took care with our belongings, very professional nice guys. Would use again!
- Lisa Bohn
Friday, September 28, 2018
Kenny and Jose were the best! They packed my Pods perfectly and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Sebastian and these two guys. Will use them again.
- Cindy Zebrasky
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
I don't do these reviews often, but when a company does a particularly outstanding job, I think others should know. These guys were FANTASTIC! They worked quickly and efficiently, took great care of my items, were personable, showed up on time, finished on time, etc. I was especially impressed with how nice they all were. It can be a bit awkward to have random people in your house, but they were pleasant and engaging and made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. The manager (maybe owner?) Danny was also a pleasure to speak with on the phone. He had a price and time set for me within a few minutes. This is the first time I've ever hired moving helpers and they spoiled me. I'll never move my stuff by myself again. Thanks to Danny and his team for their awesomeness!
- Laurel Kaufmann
Thursday, September 13, 2018
I don’t usually post reviews however, I had such a pleasant experience with these movers I wanted to share!!!!! They were wonderful and if I ever move again I absolutely know who to call! Thank you!
- Jodie Evans
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
We bought our first house ever and were looking around for movers. We called Sebastian Moving Atlanta because of the great reviews and they lived up to them. Everyone was kind,hard working and the price was amazing! I would reccomend them to everyone and would use them again in a heartbeat!
- Sarah Roesner
Birdeye Reviews for Sebastian Moving
Free Online Moving Quote